帕杰里托粉末公司首席执行官应邀在 "氢气日 "上发表演讲

托马斯-斯蒂芬森在 "氢能任务 "上发表演讲

新墨西哥州阿尔布开克--2021年10月6日,Pajarito Powder, LLC首席执行官兼董事长Thomas J. Stephenson将在10月8日国际氢气日举行的氢气行业最大的虚拟会议Mission Hydrogen Online Conference上发表演讲,这是一个由氢气经济领域最活跃的企业组成的二十四小时活动。

这次活动的主角包括美国能源部氢能和燃料电池技术办公室主任Sunita Satyapal博士、现代氢能移动公司首席执行官Mark Freymüller、Plug Power公司首席执行官Andy Marsh以及其他许多人。

"帕杰里托粉末公司首席执行官兼董事长托马斯-J-斯蒂芬森说:"我很高兴与我的同行们一起参加氢能和燃料电池行业一年中最重要的在线活动,并非常高兴与Mission Hydrogen的观众分享我们在过去几年里积累的知识。

斯蒂芬森先生的演讲将以 "下一代催化剂促进氢经济 "为主题,并定于10月8日美国中部时间23:15(美国东部时间10月8日下午3:15)举行。更多信息可在Mission Hydrogen网站查阅,请点击这里

该活动是一个免费的现场直播,但高级门票允许稍后观看,可在此购买。

世界各地的许多组织将举办特别活动,确认10.08(与氢的原子量(1.008)相近的日期)为国际氢气日,以进一步了解这一基本元素的力量和益处。

关于Pajarito粉末

Pajarito Powder, LLC总部位于美国新墨西哥州的阿尔伯克基,是用于燃料电池和电解器的先进电催化剂的开发和商业化的世界领导者。Pajarito Powder公司使用自己的知识产权以及从新墨西哥大学、洛斯阿拉莫斯国家实验室和国家科学研究院授权的知识产权生产一系列催化剂产品。Pajarito粉末公司生产用于燃料电池和电解器的催化剂;Pajarito粉末材料更有效地利用催化剂中的铂族金属(PGM)成分,从而获得更高的性能、更好的稳定性和更好的耐久性。Pajarito还生产用于燃料电池和电解器的无贵金属催化剂。

Pajarito Powder是一家由现代汽车公司、Omphalos Venture Partners、Verge Fund和其他私人投资者资助的风险创业公司。

###

滚动到顶部

Pajarito Powder CEO invited to present at Mission Hydrogen for Hydrogen Day

Thomas Stephenson presents at Mission Hydrogen

ALBUQUERQUE, NEW MEXICO – Oct 6, 2021 Pajarito Powder, LLC CEO and Chairman, Thomas J. Stephenson will present at the hydrogen industry’s largest virtual conference, Mission Hydrogen Online Conference, a twenty-four hour event featuring the most active enterprises in the hydrogen economy, on October 8th, International Hydrogen Day.

The event, headlined by presenters including Dr. Sunita Satyapal, Director of Hydrogen and Fuel Cell Technologies Office of the U.S. Department of Energy, Mark Freymüller, CEO of Hyundai Hydrogen Mobility, Andy Marsh, CEO of Plug Power and many others.

“I am excited to join my peers at the premier online event of the year for the hydrogen and fuel cell industry and very pleased to share the knowledge we have accumulated over the past few years with Mission Hydrogen’s audience,” said Pajarito Powder CEO and Chairman, Thomas J. Stephenson.

Mr. Stephenson’s presentation will focus on “Next Generation Catalysts Enabling the Hydrogen Economy,” and is scheduled for October 8 at 23:15 CEST (October 8 at 3:15pm MDT).

The event is a free, live broadcast, however premium tickets allow for later viewing and can be purchased, here.

Many organizations around the world will host special activities recognizing 10.08, the date approximate to the atomic weight of hydrogen (1.008) as International Hydrogen Day, to further understanding of the power and benefit of the essential element.

About Pajarito Powder

Based in Albuquerque, New Mexico, USA, Pajarito Powder, LLC is a world leader in the development and commercialization of advanced electrocatalysts for fuel cells and electrolyzers. Pajarito Powder manufactures a range of catalyst products using its own intellectual property as well as intellectual property licensed from the University of New Mexico, Los Alamos National Laboratory, and Institut National de la Recherche Scientifique. Pajarito Powder manufacturers catalysts for fuel cells and electrolyzers; Pajarito Powder materials more effectively use the platinum group metals (PGM) component of catalysts, resulting in higher performance, better stability and improved durability. Pajarito also manufactures Precious- Metal-Free catalyst for fuel cells and electrolyzers.

Pajarito Powder is a venture-backed startup funded by Hyundai Motor Company, Omphalos Venture Partners, Verge Fund and other private investors.

###

Scroll to Top